Here’s the latest releases for this week:

  • The Jonas Brothers ALWAYS release good music, and their latest single did not disappoint! It was dropped this morning, and it’s called “Who’s In Your Head”.
  • The movie adaptation of the musicĀ Dear Evan HansenĀ is coming out on September 24th. Prior to it’s release, Sam Smith and Summer Walker realised a cover of “You Will Be Found”.
  • Demi Lovato and G-Eazy teamed up to create the collab “Breakdown”
  • Lil Nas X dropped his debut album “Montero”. It features collabs with Miley Cyrus, Megan Thee Stallion, Doja Cat, and Elton John.